Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenside Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Crest

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Greenside Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robin 2 days ago

Shredded Chicken Enchilada

Stopped for lunch at Greenside based on reviews. It did not disappoint! The chicken enchiladas were the best that I had during our 4 days in New Mexico. My husband had the Sangre de Cristo sandwich and thought it was amazing! Highly recommend for lunch along the Turquoise Trail.

Kathryn 16 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Lite menu smaller portion Chicken vegetables and mashed potatoes and vegetables I really like this dish because it is just the right size. I also tasted my husband's dish of Chicken Fried steak Both meals were cooked wel and delicious. We live in Albuquerque but live coming here. Staff is great.

Tonybrozena 3 months ago

Turquoise Trail Trout

Where else in ABQ can you get Turquoise Trail Trout! Absolutely outstanding. And the Wings paired well with the hungry (and thirsty) Adaptive Sports students/instructors. Thanks to Jay and staff for letting us drag in mud from the mountain and be loud and rowdy. Many thanks! A classic Cedar Crest establishment! Tony

Cari 4 months ago

Taco Tuesday Special

The blackened haddock tacos sell out fast, so we were forced to get the brisket tacos. We were not disappointed. They were by far the best tacos ever! So now it's Friday and I'm dreaming about Taco Tuesday.

Don 5 months ago

Taco Tuesday Special

I live for Taco Tuesdays! Always good, while the combinations vary the results are always the same, GREAT..

Martha 13 days ago

Hen Grenade

hands down this is the BEST. I can't wait until Sunday to get more!

Bernadette 22 days ago

Shredded Chicken Enchilada

Excellent meal, one of my favorites at Greenside Cafe, authentic with Greenside's touch of uniqueness!

Yarncat 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Plate

The best chicken fried steak I've had outside of the south! The gravy and sweet tater fries are also excellent.

Cari 4 months ago

Homemade Mac and Cheese

Best mac amd cheese ever! It's grown up gourmet while still giving the warmth and fun of being a kid!

Abi 6 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Brisket quesadilla was the best I've ever had! Hearty and generously filled with melted cheese, grilled onions, and melt in your mouth lean brisket. Sides of Guacamole, salsa and sour cream. Could only eat half and took the rest home. Can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA