Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenside Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Crest

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Greenside Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pree 7 days ago

Peanut Noodles

Love this dish - as a vegetarian this is a firm favorite of mine. The sauce is delicious, noodles are always perfect, and I add tofu for protein. Generously portioned, I'll have lunch for tomorrow too!!

Amdeerman 24 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Absolutely the best Chicken Fried Steak. It fills the plate and the belly!!! The consistency of the Service and food is outstanding!

Ktm6810 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

So yummy!! Freshly breaded, seasoned perfect, tender and the mash potatoes to die for!!!

Robin 3 months ago

Shredded Chicken Enchilada

Stopped for lunch at Greenside based on reviews. It did not disappoint! The chicken enchiladas were the best that I had during our 4 days in New Mexico. My husband had the Sangre de Cristo sandwich and thought it was amazing! Highly recommend for lunch along the Turquoise Trail.

Kathryn 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Lite menu smaller portion Chicken vegetables and mashed potatoes and vegetables I really like this dish because it is just the right size. I also tasted my husband's dish of Chicken Fried steak Both meals were cooked wel and delicious. We live in Albuquerque but live coming here. Staff is great.

Jacqueline 11 days ago

Sangre de Cristo

I love this sandwich. I sometimes drive from Albuquerque up to Cedar Crest just to eat here. You must try this!

Nickalee about 1 month ago

Sangre de Cristo

Delicious layers of melts cheese, chile and ham, while my husband gets the generous and very well done Fish and Chips( on Friday) and we share. Win, win.

Kate about 1 month ago

Clam Chowder

Greenside Cafe's clam chowder has been a family favorite for years now. It's flavorful and just the right creaminess. Fresh ingredients make all of Greenside's dishes delicious!

Martha 3 months ago

Hen Grenade

hands down this is the BEST. I can't wait until Sunday to get more!

Bernadette 3 months ago

Shredded Chicken Enchilada

Excellent meal, one of my favorites at Greenside Cafe, authentic with Greenside's touch of uniqueness!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA